Janelle Valladolid

Part time sitter / maybe week on week off sitter

Family in Anchorage

Hello, My name is Janelle. I am a single mom in search of part time care for my two sons (4 & 5 years old) who will be attending two different schools. One will be in Kindergarden in the Bayshore area and my youngest in preschool on the east side of town. Ideally, I'd like to find someone who will be willing to pick both children up from school and hang out with them until I or my partner is off of work. My preschooler is in school from 830-12 so pick up at 12. My Kindergarden will be in school from 9-330 so pick up at 330, I then will be off of work at 430-5 depending on my work load. This position at this point will be Wednesdays & Thursdays. But am currently in the process of going week on week off with my children's father; it's still in the works. Both boys are two very active gentleman, they both have a routine and is well behaved. They do not have any allergies so, not a worry in that area. Attention is #1 on their list, so we'd ideally like someone who isn't going to sit on their phones or put a movie on to pass time; instead we'd love to see our kiddos out at the park being boys. If this job posting interests you, please feel free to contact me; as I would love to hear from y'all.

Family Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 907-830-...
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Services Babysitter
School Pick-up and Drop-off


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Job

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile