Laura Galley

Part Time Teacher Looking to Babysit

Sitter in Peterborough

Hello! I am currently a part time elementary school teacher looking to babysit evenings and weekends in the Peterborough area. I have eight years of experience working with the school board (KPR) and have 2 years working at Cobourg Day Care. I have always loved working with children and have been babysitting for many years. My past experiences include camp counseling, tutoring with the Learning Disabilities Association of Peterborough as well as private tutoring, working with Community Living Peterborough, Girl Guide leadership and mentoring with Big Brothers and Sisters in Peterborough. I am an enthusiastic, patient and positive person and truly enjoy working with children of varying ages and needs! My goal is to provide quality care that would be engaging for children of all ages. I would be sensitive to the specific needs of your child and ensure that I provide a safe and nurturing environment. Helping with homework or giving some extra instruction for an area of need would be no problem, as I have experience teaching kindergarten to grade six. In the summer months, I am available full time from Monday to Friday and could provide fun and meaningful activities for your children. Please do not hesitate to contact me in advance of a babysitting job so that we could have the opportunity to meet in person and discuss your specific needs and you could tell about your children!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@....ca Confirmed
Phone Number 705-868-...
Services Daycare
Nanny
Babysitter
Travel
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider