Samantha Hanley

Part time working mom of a 3 year old.

Want To Connect With Samantha? Get Started Now


Sitter in Kitchener

Hello. My name is Samantha Hanley, I am 24 years old and I am a mom of one beautiful three year old. Currently I am working part time in shift work as my partner works shift work so we do opposite shifts of each other. As of right now I'm free Monday to Friday during the day for two weeks and the other two weeks I work 4 hours Monday to Thursday, which I'll be willing to cut off if I was watching a child during the day. I am looking to watch the child at my home because it is easier for me and my child right now. My home is like any other home; typical crazy house with my kiddos toys everywhere. I would ask prior to watching your child for any concerns, medications, allergies etc. I do have a cat but he does not bother anyone unless bothered himself. The litter is away in the basement so to not be near the children. For two weeks we would not have a car during the day, but if something were to happen I have family close by that would be here in an instant. Prior to having my child I had babysat many family members children from baby to 10 years old. My mother works at an elementary school so I have been around children there and helped out on occasion. I love being home with my little one and being able to spend time with her, unfortunately I can't just be home with her all the time I do need to work like everyone else. I am a very reliable and honest person. Thank you

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@rocketmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 519-880-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Services
Training
Cpr
Household
Hourly Rate $12.00
Number Of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider