Sarah Charneski

Part time working mother looking to care for a few children on off days:)

Sitter in Glendale

If you are looking for a structured yet nurturing environment for your children without breaking the bank than come join the fun! I am currently working part time and staying home with my two children most of the time, and I am eager to include a couple of kiddos on Mondays, Wednesdays, and Thursdays. Our day would include breakfast, lunch, snacks, time in the morning to work on crafts, writing, learning the alphabet, numbers, and colors with afternoon time to rest or nap for while, and then we could go to the park, dance, have music time, and indoor and outdoor play. I hope to keep a similar schedule each day. I am asking for $40 per day per child. I have worked in child welfare for two years and continue to work with parents and children part time. I have worked with children of all ages and some with behavioral or developmental needs. My current role in child welfare is supervising court ordered visitation between children in out of home care and their parents using the visit coaching model. This entails modeling and offering support to parents during interactions with their children in order to promote change and family reunification. I also have past experience tutoring children.

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 414-550-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Services Daycare
Children's Crafts


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile