Elyse Clarke

Part time/Full time child care provider

Sitter in Jamestown

I am currently a local college student who loves working with kids so much! Their energy and how creative they all are is amazing. I began working in children's church when i was just a teen. My duties started out by giving them a snacks and to help keep them quiet throughout service but, as I got older i started organizing craft time. Arts and craft was my favorite i looked forward to it every Sunday. Finding arts and crafts projects and helping the children complete them was awesome. I also babysat for families quite frequently during this time. (I haven't babysat for a some months now because i went away for college but decided that community college is a better fit for me so i will be around for a while) The largest family i have ever sat for was of 3 children. I would take them to the park,put them to bed,make them something to eat, make sure they do their chores, play with them and keep an eye out on them if they wanted to play outside with the neighborhood kids. All of the families i have babysat for had animals. I volunteer at the human society (who train their volunteers) so i am more than capable of taking a dog or two for a walk,taking them out to use the bathroom, feeding and playing with them.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 716-720-...
Services Nanny
Babysitter
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Pet Care
Household Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile