This listing has been removed.

Jessica Y

Part-Time Babysitter, Available M,W,F — Archived

Sitter in Philadelphia

Hi there! My name is Jessica and I'm a Junior Nursing Student at Temple University. My future goal is to become a Pediatric Registered Nurse. I love working with children! I admire their creativity, endless amounts of energy, and their honesty. Outside of school and clinical rotations, my interests include arts & crafts, especially DIY projects, painting, ballroom dance, and attending live theater and dance performances. I've worked with children since I was 13 years old. My Childcare experiences include being a : Math and English Tutor at a learning center for 3 years - Helped Elementary school-aged children with basic math - Worked with ESL Middle School students to improve their reading and writing skills Babysat a 6 & 8 year-old after school for 1 year - Provided HW help - Prepared and provided snacks to eat Parkinson Day Walk - Kid's Booth Volunteer - 4 events - Assisted children with arts & crafts Additional Skills - CPR certified since 2015 Through Nursing School, a background check, FBI fingerprints, and a PA child abuse clearance are required. I can show you them upon request. I am available to babysit on Mondays, Wednesdays, and Fridays.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number Upgrade your account to call
Zip Code 19121
Years of Experience 1
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Services
Training
Cpr
Work Eligibility
Household
Hourly Rate $13.00
Number Of Children 2
Sick Children Yes

Share This Profile