Hannan Raisuni

Part-time babysitter

Sitter in Toronto

Hi my names Hannan and I'm 23, I am very friendly, creative and outgoing young person living in Toronto. I am a qualified lifeguard, swim instructor and I am also qualified in First Aid and can provide a full police background check. I love all animals and living a healthy lifestyle. I am very hardworking, but also very fun to be around. My fall availability is Monday-Friday 6pm-3am and weekends (all day/evening availabilty sat&sun). I would make sure that your child maintains a structured routine as well as an active and healthy lifestyle by providing healthy meals and making sure to bring them on educational/fun outings. I am also a passionate baker and would incorporate that into some of the fun daily activities, after all school work has been completed.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-225-... Confirmed
Postal Code M5A...
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Availability Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Services Daycare
Nanny
Babysitter
Children's Crafts
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping
Laundry
Run Errands
Number Of Children 6
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider