Kelsey Simati

Going out? Call Me for Evenings or Weekend Babysitting, New York City,NY

Want To Connect With Kelsey? Get Started Now


Sitter in New York City

Hi, My name is Kelsey and I am an 18 years old college freshman. I am from the beautiful South Pacific region of the Australian continent and I have been here in the USA(currently residing in NYC)for almost three years. I have had great experience with my younger cousins, nieces and nephews and kids of our family friends whenever they need an extra hand. Whenever I spend time with them I like to do arts and crafts, painting(which is one of my favorite hobbies), taking them out to the park, watching TV and helping out with their school work/homework's. I like to teach them new things or skills and at the same time I learn new things from them. It is always a blessing to be around the kids because I adore how creative they can be and it always surprises me. I am the eldest of all my siblings and I remember I used to look after my siblings when they were little; now they are all grown up teenagers. My youngest sibling however is the only one that I still look after with the help of my grandfather. Our favorite things to do together are painting, baking, giving her a long bath and napping. I think all of the mentioned activities would be some of the activities I would do with your child/children. For more information please feel free to email me or give me a call. Thank you and I look forward to hearing from you. - Kelsey

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 646-226-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Services
Household
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider