Isabel C

Part-Time Babysitter/Nanny Available!

Sitter in Calgary

Hello! My name is Isabel. I have many years of Childcare experience working as both a Babysitter, nanny, and a camp councilor at an overnight summer camp, working with kids ages 6 months - 17 years. I have been working for Grafton for over 4 years. I am great with children, and have a lot of experience with little kids who are away from their parents for the first time ever! Through completing their extensive training program, and working at Camp Grafton, I have learned a lot about Childcare and safety/supervision, as well as tons of fun game and craft ideas to keep us busy! I am able to provide a professional reference from Camp Grafton upon request. I work four days a week but I am available Mondays and weekends and some evenings after 9pm. I have my own vehicle. I am responsible, fun-loving, and punctual. I am happy to do some light cleaning and meal preparation. I am happy to take care of pets as well, or do light cleaning/laundry. I love to cook and bake healthy foods, and (depending on your child's age) that's also something fun we can do together! I am happy to do here-and-there babysitting jobs, or, ideally, find a family I can stick with for a while, who needs help a couple days a week or month. I can be reached by email or by phone at 587-438-.... I live in the central north area of Calgary, so nearby is more convenient but I am willing to drive to other parts of the city as well. Please get in touch with me if you think I might be a good match for your family! -Isabel

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@....com Confirmed
Phone Number 587-438-... Confirmed
Postal Code T2K...
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
Nanny
Babysitter
Travel
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $13.00
Number Of Children 4
Twins/Multiples Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider