Alexis S

Part-Time Child Care Provider

Want To Connect With Alexis? Get Started Now


Sitter in Elko

I am 16 years old and am currently attending Spring Creek high school. I have been looking at starting a home Childcare business and I have already been getting quite a few calls, which I was totally stoked about. I love kids and really enjoy spending time with them. I figured that I have nothing to do in the summer, so I thought 'why not spend time doing something that I love to do'. I may not have a high school diploma or degree, but ive always been put in advanced programs throughout school and I just finished all of my honors classes and I am now moving into my ap and college classes as a junior in high school. I do watch kids regulary during the summer. All of the children that I have watched have called me on the weekends and have asked if they could come over and play with me or stay the night just because they wanted to. I am capable of building a bond with these kids that will last forever. I usually come up with hands on activities for the kids to do every day like making playdough or fingerpainting, and I've also helped tutor kids with their school work. I have lots of grass to play on and a trampoline. Also, plenty of neighbor friends for them to play with if they wish to. I would really enjoy the opportunity to spend time with your child and give them a super fun experience.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@....net Confirmed
Phone Number 775-340-... Confirmed
Zip Code 89815
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Services
General
Hourly Rate $10.00
Relocate Yes
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile


Alexis S’s Other Listings