Lexa Specht

Part-Time Childcare Provider

Sitter in Regina

Hi there! My name is Lexa and I am looking for work as a part time Childcare provider. A bit about me, I am currently in my fourth year of Education at the UofR and am very passionate about teaching and learning! I love to make music and art, and enjoy cultivating the creative drive in youth. I have experience with children from newborn-teenager from various babysitting, volunteer, and teaching jobs. My work experience from Regina Open Doors has taught me about being culturally sensitive, and I love learning about different cultures. I understand how important it is for a parent to trust a Childcare provider, and for us to understand and respect the values of the household. I am also an avid pet-enthusiast, and have a lot of experience with animals. I am currently teaching a workshop at the University to French-Canadian students which runs from 2-4pm Mon-Fri. This job also involves work on the evenings of Wed and Thurs. Other than that, I am free on the evenings of the weekends/weekdays for babysitting, or in the mornings until 2pm. I hope to hear from you soon! **Valid Drivers License, CPR-C, Criminal Record Check, and Child Abuse Registry Check available upon request.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 306-370-...
Services Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile