Jason Miller

Part-time nanny for 6 month old boy (Mon-Fri)

Family in Mililani

My wife and I are looking for a part-time nanny for our 6 month old boy. The hours will vary between 5:30 am - 7:00 pm, Monday through Friday and will be 2-4 days a week depending on our work schedule. You will total between 12-20 hours a week and we are looking to pay between $10-$15/hour depending on experience and reliability. Care will be in our home and you must be comfortable around dogs but you will not be expected to care for them. You must have a vehicle and valid driver's license and provide references from prior experience, preferably in the infant to toddler age range. Our little boy, Joshua, is very active and loves to explore, be held, human interaction, and chasing the dogs in his walker. He is on a strict schedule for naps and feeding throughout the day to aid with him sleeping through the night. You must be able to distract him when he is cranky and not time for his nap, he likes to be bounced on a knee, swung in your arms, or tossed in the air. He will frequently get a case of the giggles and loves touching everything he can get his little, chubby hands on. Anything in his hands eventually ends up in his mouth. He can be a challenge at times, but can quickly come around if you know what you are doing. We would like to start mid-May to late-May, my wife's schedule becomes very predictable in June. You will know our schedule atleast a week prior and weekends will rarely, if ever, be requested. We are not a TV family and it stays off most of the time, reading or TV should be reserved for his nap time. Feel free to email or text if interested in setting up an interview. Thank you, Jason, Haunani, & Joshua

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 724-420-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 2
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Availability Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Services Nanny
Babysitter
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Number Of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Job

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile