Elke Urban

Part-time Nanny in Chapel Hill (three afternoons per week)

Family in Chapel Hill

Professional couple are seeking a part-time nanny for our 2 children (3-year-old twin boys) in Chapel Hill beginning immediately. Some light tidying up would be part of our caregiver's responsibilities. Animal lovers only please apply (we have an older dog who can be a bit cranky and barks)! Duties include pickups from preschool and care at home until we return from work. A car is not provided - please have your own. Please be a fan of outdoor activities as the boys love playgrounds and playing outside. Looking to hire someone who has some experience with twins and 3 year olds -- and who has the ability to master and channel their energy. Please ONLY APPLY if the 9 hours per week are suitable for your needs and schedule (3:30 p.m. Mon, Tuesday and Wednesday until approx. 6:30 p.m. or 7:30 p.m. at the very latest). We are a family of four plus our dog and would love to find someone who would like to add to their income by working with our boys. Experience and skill will be well rewarded. Many thanks for your consideration. Who you'll care for: 2 children 2 Children aged 7 months - 3 years We're looking for: Has attended college Comfortable with pets Light Housekeeping Can pick-up/drop-off Has a car

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 617-501-...
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Services Nanny
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Pet Care
Household Light Housekeeping


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Job