Reynaldo Ipertty

Part-Time Weekdays Babysitter!

Want To Connect With Reynaldo? Get Started Now


Sitter in Yonkers

Hello fellow families, My name is Reynaldo. I am 18 years of age and a soon to be dad who is more then willing to watch over babies and kids up to the age of 5, for people who can't afford to pay for a regular Day Care at full expense. I am not licensed however i do have over 6 years of experience with children and more then plenty of references. I do charge by an hourly rate but at a low cost. I may have some small requirements for parents,you will have to drop off and pick up your child, I currently do not own a car! If you live around it might be possible for me to pick up your child by walking, but will charge an extra amount. If you have a baby you will need to provide a play pen , and as well a baby bag with extra diapers , bottle , pacifier and powdered milk and an extra outfit or two , I will make sure everything stays safe and I will be returned back to you. I do live with my pregnant girlfriend of 5 years who can provide the cookings of healthy foods for children who are old enough to eat, you will just have to aware me if they have any food allergies. I do have two small friendly shitzus but If wanted I will keep them away from your children if liked. My number and email address will be provided , if you are interested or have any questions please feel free to text me or call me. Thank you in advance and have a blessed wonderful day.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 914-230-... Confirmed
Age Group
Availability
Services
Training
Household
Hourly Rate $9.00
Number Of Children 5
Twins/Multiples Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Reynaldo Ipertty

Sitter listing 100x100
Yanka a

Reynaldo is hard working ande dedicated with the kids, responsible. He loves to play with the kids .I will recommend Reynaldo as a baby sitter.

Share This Child Care Provider