Freedom Paradis

Part-Time/Full-Time babysitter

Want To Connect With Freedom? Get Started Now


Sitter in Lakewood

Hello! My name is Freedom. I'm fun, outgoing and love playing with kids. Currently I am earning a Business Accounting degree and hope to one day become a financial adviser or an accountant. I enjoy doing many creative things such as drawing [mainly cartoons], crafts, and photography. I believe that my creativity helps me connect with children, because I will teach them how to draw particular things, or do crafty activities with them and truly enjoy it. I also have a big imagination and love to play "make believe" with younger children, as well as go to the park, and various outdoor activities. I am very patient and do not mind helping children with their homework, and if they do not understand their homework problems, I will gladly take my time explaining it to them until they fully understand. I have helped a family friend watch her 3 children, and am the Babysitter of choice for their family. I also watch my younger sister and help her with her homework, as well as take her on bike rides, prepare meals, and enjoy our time together. I also enjoy animals and love cleaning, and I do not mind taking on some tidying up around the house and doing laundry. I hope you consider me, and that I am able to help you with your family. Thank you for your time.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 310-357-...
Provider Type Individuals
Services
Household

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

Freedom Paradis’s Other Listings