Heidi Peterson

Passionate, loving caregiver or non live in Nanny looking for more work

Want To Connect With Heidi? Get Started Now


Sitter in Superior

Hi my name is Heidi. A little about myself I am a 30 year old married women with no children. I love children but have a hard time having my own, so I have passion for taking care of other people's kids. I am responsible, fun, loving and have a big heart. I have been taking care of children sense I was 12 years old. I also have experience taken care of elderly for 7 years. I held certified nursing assistance license for 4 years 2004 to 2008 and am working to get it back. It expired why my husband and I where raising his special needs for five years 2009 to nephew for 5 years 2009 to 2014. I took child development in high school. I am working to go back to school for health and human service and get a dagree for child development. I know first aide, fire safety, CPR, food safety and preparation, how to deal with challenging behaviors, and medication safety and passing if need be. I have lots of references and do have one babysitting gig right now. Normally I charge $9 to $15 an hour depending on the babysitting needs. If interested contacted me. Sent from my LG phone

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 218-260-... Confirmed
Zip Code 54880
Years of Experience 13
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Services
Training
Cpr
Household
General
Hourly Rate $9.00
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider