Kiarra Delgado

Passionate Nanny Seeking Long-Term Family

Want To Connect With Kiarra? Get Started Now


Sitter in Cudahy

Hi there everyone! My name's Kiarra and I'm interested in becoming your nanny today! I am 20 years old, I'll be 21 in a couple short months, and I've been babysitting and working with all ages of children for almost 7 years now. I currently am a teacher at a daycare but am looking to be a long term, full-time nanny for a family. At my daycare, I work with 6 week olds to 12 year olds on a Monday-Friday basis. I am currently in the process of completing my two Early Childhood Education (ECE) classes and possibly applying for my CDA Certification after the two classes are done. This week Friday, July 28th, I will be taking my CPR/First Aid/AED class and I will receive certifications for those three as well. I'm very passionate about what I do even if I am "too young," as some people suggest. Children just make me immensely happy and I'm proud to say I have the ability to shape the minds of the future. I am very pet friendly seeing as I have 3 different pets at my home. I am a nonsmoker and would be more than willing to help around the house with cleaning, laundry, and errands. If you have any questions I'd be more than happy to answer them. Thank you for reading!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 414-600-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Services
Training
Cpr
Work Eligibility
Household
Number Of Children 5
Twins/Multiples Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider