Sierra M

Passionate, responsible, and experienced Babysitter for children of all ages, abilities, and interests

Want To Connect With Sierra? Get Started Now

Sitter in Woodbridge

About me: Hi there, my name is Sierra and I am an 18-year old grade 12 student from Whitby. I am extremely passionate about children, a variety of sports, and the outdoors. I will be attending Queens University in September to study psychology. I have experience working with children of all ages and abilities and am looking for a full or part-time Childcare position in Whitby or within the vicinity. I have my full license and access to a car for the summer. My Qualifications: - Canadian Red Cross First Aid Certification (Updated in March of 2018) - Canadian Red Cross CPR Certification (Updated in March of 2018) - Canadian Bronze Cross Swimming Certification (2017) Service Options/Capabilities: - Care for individual or multiple children by organizing activities, playing outside, completing arts and crafts, swimming, etc. - Cook and provide regular healthy (but enjoyable) meals and snacks - Care for any pets (including the walking of dogs) - Tutoring as a part of a daily regimen if desired (I am a certified tutor as well) - Driving to and from locations for children's sports, activities, etc. Contact Information: I would love to meet with you to further discuss my qualifications and suitability for a position. Please email me at or call me at 905-926-....

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 905-926-... Confirmed
Hourly Rate $15.00


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile