Natasha Tanner

Patient and Energetic- Nights & Weekends

Sitter in Chula Vista

My name is Natasha. I am 21 years old and have been babysitting since I was 12. I have experience with infants up to teenagers. I am very patient, energetic, enthusiastic and love to play and do learning activities. I love to do whatever the kids want to do whether it is video games, watching movies, arts and crafts, playing outside or doing puzzles. I am a student and currently I'm on my externship for school so that's why I am now looking for a job that I can do with the hours I have available. A little about me: I just moved to Southern California from Northern California for school. I am completely new to the area and don't know a lot of people. I am very focused on my schooling and studies right now, I have maintained a 4.0 in college and that is something I'm very proud of. In my personal life I'm very laid-back and relaxed, my idea of fun is spending time with friends and going to the beach or going out to eat and try new things. Until two weeks ago I was a full-time nanny for a family of three. I am very sad to say that I had to stop working for them because I didn't start my externship and that is an 8 to 5 "job" (Externships aren't paid). There were two girls ages five and four and a 10-month-old boy. I would get there at 6:30 in the morning and wake the girls up and get them ready for school. I would take them to school stay there until school started and signed them in. Then me and the 10-month-old would go home and play I would lead him and he would take a nap until it was time to go pick up the preschooler. After we picked her up we would either go home and do puzzles and learning activities or go to the park. We would pick the kindergartner up around 315 and when we got home we would do her homework and they would do chores then play until their mother got home from work. I still love love love those kids and I still see them and talk to the mom I became very close with them and I am still very sad that I cannot be there with them every day. My externship is in La Jolla and I live in Chula Vista. I usually get off between 530 and 6 o'clock so I will be available after then including travel time depending on where you live, until about two in the morning Monday through Thursday. Friday nights I am available starting the same time until anytime the next morning. Saturday I am completely open to any time Sunday I am completely open until 2am the following morning. I am on care..... as well but I am hoping to find someone on here who needs help during my available times. Please feel free to email me or text only with any questions you may have and I will reply promptly.. I am very excited to hear from you. Have a blessed day :)

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 530-701-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Services Nanny
Babysitter
Travel
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider