May D

Patient And Loving Nanny Looking To Care For One Child In My Home

Sitter in Des Plaines

I got married 2 years ago and now I'm blessed and have two daughters a 21 month old a 7-month-old. I attended Moraine Valley Community College, I am studying to be an elementary school teacher. My passion in life is children. I am comfortable working with children of all ages. I have experience from previous babysitting jobs, as well as working full-time at two different daycare centers as a teacher's aide. I worked with all age groups, from infants to preteens. My last nanny job I cared for three boys ages 2, 5 and 7 for almost a year. I also looked after a 12-year-old girl, and a newborn baby boy five days a week (full-time) for a little over a year. The family moved to another state.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 224-616-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
Babysitter
Training Cpr
Hourly Rate $12.00
Number Of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for May D

Sitter listing 100x100
Kinley kemnitz

May was our nanny for about 1 year. She was wonderful with my 3 boys. She prepared meals, played with them. Changed diapers and put one down for a nap everyday. She also took them to the park and library. We really miss her. The only reason she left was because she was having a baby of her own.

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile