Adriana Dalton

Patient and Loving Sitter Who would be happy to Care For Your Children!

Sitter in Redlands

Hello To All, My name is Adriana and I am twenty years old. I am friendly and many would say that I am really sweet. A good person, no worries. Although I have attended college in North Carolina for two years, I am currently transferring out back to California. I am a Biology Major, in hopes of continuing to fulfill a career as an Optometrist here in Southern California. I have a 3.8 GPA and take education very seriously. But enough about my education, lets get to the fundamentals. During the past five years, I have taken care of kids, ages ranging from 7 months to 13 years of age. I have no problem with kids. I excel in many personalities, and children are really comfortable with me. I have personally taken care of multiples of 3 to 4 children at once, and multiple families at a time as well. I would prefer to go to your house as for I currently moved back into my familys home while being home from school. I am neat, organized, and take pride in providing excellent care for what is needed. I am consistent and very much reliable. Drug free, any substance free. SAFE SAFE SAFE. I also require the family to be substance free, too. I am an open book, so there isnt really anything that I am uncomfortable with sharing. I would be more than willing to answer any questions you may have or need to address. I would also prefer an actual setting of getting to know each other before actually pursuing the job. I love kids, and I believe that it is just as important for the children to be comfortable with the Babysitter as the Babysitter needs to satisfy parents as well. I, too, want a healthy relationship among the child(ren). It is vital that I could possibly grow to love the kids as well. Activities are a given. Meal preparations and snack times are fun and creative while being able to make healthy accommodations. I like to engage in learning experiences, as well as arts and crafts or field/day trips. Going to parks and having a picnic are my all-time favs. I also do not mind participating in homework help and tutoring. Reading daily will also be pursued. If you are looking for a personal assistant at home, I am available for that, as well. I currently take care of all assets ( ie: paying bills, maintaining housekeeping, running errands around the town) for my mother as she is an executive at her job.. I take care of home for her as she has long days at her office. I am a safe driver, transportation is not a problem. Insurance is verified. I can run errands if needed, whether that includes grocery shopping. paying bills, taking kids to certain locations, or pick-ups and drop-offs. Traveling is not a problem for me as well. Like I have previously said, please feel free to contact me on any further information. I currently reside in Redlands California, and I am open to driving out of city range. Thank you for your time and good luck finding your caregiver! Best wishes to all! -Adriana

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 717-575-...
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Babysitter
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $12.00
Number Of Children 8
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider