Emily Huguenard

Dependable and Responsible Nanny

Want To Connect With Emily? Get Started Now


Sitter in Owasso

Hi, my name is Emily. I am a high school graduate who completed high school one year early and am taking a few semesters off before college. I graduated with a weighted GPA of 4.1 and took many honours classes. I babysat many younger children while I was in school up until I started taking more advanced classes and got a part-time job so more of my time was eclipsed by those things. Therefore I don't have much recent experience with paid jobs. The kids I used to take care of were ages 2, 4, and 7 and they always asked their parents if I could watch them as opposed to their other sitters. My reviews from the parents were also stellar. I am very calm in a crisis, and very responsible and clean so the parents were always happy to come home to a tidy home with soundly sleeping kiddos. I love reading, drawing, and doing crafts with the kids and I am well qualified at tutoring and helping with homework. I also have three cats and a dog at my own home so I am very pet-friendly. I am CPR certified through my high school and am adept at basic first aid as well. I live in Owasso, OK and have reliable transportation and an open schedule.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 918-998-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 1
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Services
Training
Cpr
Work Eligibility
Household
Number Of Children 3
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider