Vanessa C

Patient Childcare professional familiar with caring for infant to toddler age children.


Sitter in Toronto

Hello Moms and Dads! Are you looking for someone reliable, trustworthy, energetic, caring, loving, friendly and responsible to look after your kids. My name is Vanessa. I'm 28 years old. I'm a Loving mom with a 1 year old girl looking to care for one or two children in my home. I'm looking to start working again as a nanny. I have 12 years of experience with babies, toddler's and children. I want to offer my services in my home. I will provide healthy snacks . Fun and educational activities. Play a time, sing songs, read books etc. I have everything your child needs to be entertained and have fun. My house is 100 % baby proof and its a safe environment for them to play. It will be good for my daughter to to have some interaction with another child. I like to start ASAP. I do have a car. I can pick up and drop off. If you have a car and will like to drop and pick up that will be great too. My hourly rate is 11 an hour. I like to send mother or fathers pictures of there child to see how much fun we have. And so you can feel at ease and know your child is in great hands. It is my responsibility and duty! Thank you very much! Hope to hear from you! You can reach me at 647-303-... Or

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 647-303-...
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Services Daycare
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Hourly Rate $12.00
Number Of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile