Amelia Bonenfant

Patient, gentle, fun and experienced child care provider available thursdays, fridays and saturdays!

Sitter in Ottawa

I am 19 years old, oldest of four. I have lots of past babysitting experience with several families, girls and boys. I have babysat a 1 year old up to 13 year olds and up to 3 kids alone and 30 with two others in camps. I have my certificate, CPR, First Aid, High Five and more. I have been a children's camp councillor and last year a bilingual children sports camp coordinator. I love kids and having fun using our imaginations. I am working part time sundays-wednesdays so I will be available thursdays-saturdays! Please contact me for resume and an interview!

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 613-883-... Confirmed
Postal Code K0A...
Years of Experience 9
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Availability Part Time
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Services Daycare
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $13.00
Number Of Children 3
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider