Leslie Rofel

Patient mature nanny

Sitter in Farmington Hills

Hi there my name is Leslie. I'm starting to look for summertime work. I'm currently Nannying for 3 school aged children and they won't need care in the summer. I'm 31 years old. I've got over 15 years of Nannying experience. I'm very mature, patient and responsible. I've got several references. You are more then welcome to contact all of my previous employers. I am very flexible with my hours. I have been a caregiver in some capacity for my entire adult life. It's what I enjoy. My past experiences include bring a nanny for several families. I worked at a company called J.A.R.C in group homes. I worked at a company called The Guidance Center as a respite caregiver. I provided caregiving relief to families with children with developmental disabilities including cerebral palsy and autism. I worked at Temple Beth El nursery school. I have worked for the state of Michigan's D.H.S. Adult foster care unit. I have worked in nursing homes and assisted living facilities. I am C.P.R. Certified and first aid and AED certified. I am M.O.R.C trained. I've got reliable transportation a good driving record and a chauffeurs license. I studied medical assisting at Ross medical education center. After years of working for companies I decided I wanted to go back to my roots and work one on one directly with families doing the one thing that got me interested in the care giving field to begin with and that's child care. I enjoy reading to children as well as playing games (especially learning games) .I love to create fun arts and crafts projects to do together. I'm involved in community theater I love singing and playing "pretend". Being outside is something that's very important. The warm months are the most fun. I've got a tremendous amount of patience due to my years of experience with a wide variety of situations. Please feel free to contact me anytime. I'd like to hear from you! Sincerely, Leslie Sent from my iPhone Sent from my iPhone

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 248-469-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 15
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Early Childhood Educator
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $13.00
Number Of Children 4
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile