Inna G

Patient responsible CPR cert. caretaker

Want To Connect With Inna? Get Started Now

Sitter in Alhambra

Let me tell you about myself. First off, I am 21 year old female. As I am a younger sitter, I will have more energy and drive to keep up with the children and have the drive to give them an exciting educational environment while they are under my care. I am CPR certified and have 3 years experience working as a sitter. I am also bilingual in Russian and English. I attended college at Grossmont College in the San Diego area. I have a lot of experience working with multiple children at one time as well as infants and fully understand the responsibility this job requires. I am also great at helping around the house with housework, meal preparation, and getting them excited about sports, arts, and educational activities. I love music and drama, therefore I love to get the kids excited about these two things as well! I am detail oriented and clean. I am also comfortable with all nonfatal pets and have no allergies to any pets. . I have a reliable car and a clean driving record. I do not smoke or drink. I am also, like you, all about the natural way to cure things and live life! Lastly, I am sure we would make a great fit! I hope we can figure out a time and date to set up a more formal interview so you may get to know me. Thank you for your time! Feel free to email via or email. Looking forward to hearing from you and learning more about your lovely family! Inna

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 323-353-... Confirmed
Zip Code 91801
Years of Experience 3
Age Group
Hourly Rate $15.00
Number Of Children 3
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile