Sherri Toerper

PeekPea Childcare

Sitter in Grande Prairie

PeekPea daycare is for: -moms and dads who need a break -short notice daycare needs About me: My first career was as an Emergency Medical Technician (EMT). Once we were ready to start our family, I ran a full time day home. As our family grew, I took a break as a daycare provider. Being home full time made me realize "mommies need breaks!" (and dads too). So I am opening my home to give parents a break. Drop your kids off all day, or only for a hour-it's up to you. My home is smoke free, clean and has lots of space for play and crafts indoors and out in the fenced backyard. My youngest daughter is home with me full time and looks forward to making new friends and introducing you to our 2 small and kid friendly house dogs. How does it work? -Facebook, text, e-mail, or call me with the hours/days you need, and then we can book Childcare based on availability What does it cost? -Hourly rate $8 for 1st child, $6 for additional siblings -Day rate $40 for 1st child, $30 for additional siblings -Form of payment- Cash only upon pick up What are the days and hours? -8 am to 4:30pm -Each week will vary but generally Tues, Wed and Thurs will be offered What to bring? (please label with child's name) -Filled out child care form (I will email the form) -Packed lunch -Change of clothes -Seasonal outdoor clothes -Diapers/wipes if your child is not potty trained -Bottles and/or Sippy cups -Comfort item if needed (blanket, stuffed animal) Please like my facebook page for weekly updates for days available.

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 780-933-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 15
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Daycare
Training Cpr
First Aid
Number Of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile