Lara R

Peoria Babysitter Searching for Work

Want To Connect With Lara? Get Started Now


Sitter in Peoria

Resume Summary: Hello my name is Lara. I'm interviewing for a caregiver job in Peoria, Arizona. ** Very flexiable hours***I strive to be a caring, skillful person, I treat kids all equally. (Located at the 101 and Thunderbird). I am currently looking for a good match to care for some children in my home. I am currently stay at home mom to 4 beautiful girls, ages 10month, 4yrs, 5 yes and 12 years old. 3 goes to school, and my 10-month-old stays at home with me. I love kids and caring for them. I have been taking care of children since I was 10 years old when my mom ran her own daycare. I am hoping to open my own daycare one day. I have my own vehicle a 2017 van. My home is baby proof due to our 10-month-old. I also have stuff to watch newborns that I have kept, as well as older children. I do have a current background check and my CPR/first aid, these are always current due to being a Girl Scout Troop Leader.I look forward to meeting you. I do own 1 cat, he has been around kids since he was 3 weeks old Description of Skills: I will take care of date night supervising, overnight care, and swimming supervision. I are comfortable working with twins. With respect to my history, I have over a year of experience. Contacting Me: Send a message and I'll reply within 1 day.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 757-652-... Confirmed
Services
Hourly Rate $10.50

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile