Patricia González

Need a Date Night? Call Me for Evenings or Weekend Babysitting

Sitter in Philadelphia

Hi my name is Patricia, I'm Spanish and I'm living in Doylestown, PA now. I studied journalism in Seville, I have a course instructor leisure time and currently I'm studying a nutrition course at Montgomery Community College and I'm working like an Au Pair [babysitting three girls (age: twins 6 and other 8)] I came to the US to improve my English, living experiences and learn from them. For two years I care for my cousins aged 6 to 12 years and have two babies care girls who had one year. I've never had any problems with them. I consider myself fun, passionate and responsible. Respect all rules that you may have for your children. I love children and I love to take care of them in my free time. What better to earn extra money doing what I like! I hope you to contact me when your needed someone to look after your children while you have some free time for you. (I have own car. English and Spanish speaking Nanny is Available for Weekends/Holidays! (Since Friday 7pm-12pm, and depend of the date, whole weekends). 18$/h

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 215-601-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Babysitter
Travel
Pet Care
Training First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Hourly Rate $20.00
Number Of Children 2
Twins/Multiples Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile