Susan DellaRipa

Please Look Me Up On My Different Upgraded Account Susan D


Family in Scarborough

Hi, are you looking for an easy essentially part time job? I am a 32 year old single mother working as a dentist for the military (san antonio, texas @ lackland afb) and my current nanny is getting ready to relocate--so I'm desperately starting now to look for a replacement. My son is a joy to be around and is a lot of fun(but has a lot of energy!) He currently is and will still be enrolled in daycare Monday-Friday from 7-4 while I'm at work, so all I'm looking for is someone to help in the evenings and possibly weekends etc. I also should mention, if you're allergic to dogs/cats then this might not work because I have two small Chihuahuas and one inside/outside cat that kind of comes as he pleases (he was a stray and we kind of "adopted" him. If you're interested, Ican you email me back at or call/text 210-716-.... I have a huge 3 bedroom house with personal bathroom and all ammenities (tv/internet/cable included etc.) so if you'd be interested in a live-in position or even part time work etc. Please let me know as well. $ negotiable/flexible for the right person. Thanks! Susan DellaRipa 210-716-...

Family Details

Email Address
Phone Number 210-716-...
Zip Code 04074
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Services Daycare
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Job

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile