Stefany L

Perfect sitter for nights out or weekends care

Sitter in Leesburg

Hi, My name is Stefany, I am 26 years old. I was born and raise in Costa Rica, I speak Spanish as my native language, and I am fluent in English. I am current student at NOVA. I have always love children, I come from a big and loving family. I have always help out taking care of my cousins, other family members, and family friends. Also I have a sister who was born when I was 14 years old and I helped out a lot taking care of her. As a current job I take care of a wonderful toddler, I have been with her since she was 3 months old, now she just turned 4 years. Also I had babysit for other families in the area. I am infant qualified, I have some experience with children with special dietary needs, and I am really comfortable with pets. I am available for morning care on Monday, Wednesday, and Friday, date nights care, and some weekends days. Anything else that you want to know about me please don't hesitate in ask. Thanks!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 571-577-... Confirmed
Zip Code 20176
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Pet Care
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $15.00
Number Of Children 3
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile