Pamela D

I am the Consequentialist of Personal Assistants & Nannies

Want To Connect With Pamela? Get Started Now

Sitter in Decatur

Hello my name is Pamela Dollar and I am a native Georgian and I was raised in DeKalb County. I am a Christian but I do not believe in pushing my beliefs to others. I love children , and I am very interested in this form of work due to helping people get the goals they have set forth come to completion. I am very organized and do have pet peeves about being clean and in order in the home, especially the kitchen and bathrooms. I feel I have a good rapport with children starting with my own 3 children which are adults now. I do have 3 grandchildren as well. They are all blessings, and I want to help someone else whose in need of assistance with their children and business needs. I am a college graduate with three degrees and I am planning on getting my Masters degree in fall to start classes. I am currently back in school to take refresher classes prior to jumping in fully. I would love to set up a interview with a good employer or family where I am a great fit. I maybe reached at 678-894-..., or via email Also, I am interested in relocating if that's feasible to the employer to assist in relocating I would like to say thank you in advance to any perspective bosses. Sincere Regards, Pamela Dollar

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 678-894-...
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Hourly Rate $12.00
Relocate Yes
Number Of Children 2
Twins/Multiples Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile