Lynette Hunsinger

Pet Lover & Knowledgable Nanny

Want To Connect With Lynette? Get Started Now


Sitter in Budd Lake

My name is Lynette. I live in Budd Lake. I am a pet lover as well as love for children. I also love to travel and I love music. I also enjoy crafting different things too. I am currently working for three families as a Babysitter. I do early morning Childcare for 1 child in getting him ready and make sure he gets on the bus. I also do afternoon care babysitting for two boys to see them off the bus and watch them. I also pick-up the eldest son at his school that are older than the two boys I care for. The 3rd job is I only transport two teens. I pick up a male and female teens at their home and take them to middle school in the morning. In the past I had two short term babysitting jobs and one live-out nanny job for 5 yrs with basic Childcare for the children. I had also spend alot of time help look after my twin nephews and my niece since they were infants. Right now, I am currently looking for full-time live-in Nanny job and looking for loving family that has obedient school children that I can care for. I can care for ages 2 and up. I don't mind traveling with the family or have multiple homes in the states. I am also looking for a family that can provide a car. I don't mind doing any driving for the family to take children to school or activities as I have a clean driving record. I am really all about helping others. My goals are to be successful in Childcare and to be used by a family that does want to give me the opportunity. I also want to get out of debt and get my own place in SC or FL and live there for awhile.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 862-276-... Confirmed
Services

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider