Phannipha Jaedeepang

Phannipha Jaedeepang

Want To Connect With Phannipha?

Get Started Now

Sitter in Toronto

Note: This babysitter requires sponsorship. or contact our support team.
I have been USA with an Aupair program and I already finished the program for a year. I am still living in USA at New York state. I am looking for a new job like a nanny live in Canada. While the program I was taking care 2 boys (2.5 years old and 6 months old) I was feeding&preparing meals, doing the kids laundry, give them bathing&dressing, cleaning up after the kids, putting them to sleep. I had first aid training certificate. I'm honestly, responsibility, kindness, easy going, friendly, love to learn new things and love the kids. Within this 9 months I am taking care a boys. He is 22 months. Also I do part time taking care a little boys 8 months, 10 months, carrying big boy 10 years and pretty girl 17 months old. Totally I have an experience more than 3 years. I am looking forward to hearing from you. Sincerely, Phaninpha

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 516-265-... Confirmed
Postal Code M4B...
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Services
Training
Cpr
Work Eligibility
Household
Number Of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Phannipha Jaedeepang

Sitter listing 100x100
Rachelle D

I can highly recommend Phannipha. She has been my 16 MO son's sitter for nearly a year now. She is very dedicated to her job and is so friendly and playful with my son that he won't go to anyone else. He always jumps out of my arms to greet her and they both have an amazing bond. She's very reliable. Please don't hesitate in calling me if you need more information.

Share This Child Care Provider