Jessica Robinson

Pick Me! Pick Me! (: I Watch Children Ages Newborn And Up In My Home Even On Short Notice

Sitter in Buckeye

Hello my name is Jessica, im a stay at home mother. I have 2 children both boys ages 5 years old and 1 year old. I not only have experience with my children but also watching family and friends children ages from newborn to 11 years old. I would like to watch children in my home seens how i have my own children i take care of too, my son loves kids of all ages and is so excited to have kids to play with everyday being that he isnt in school yet the only time he gets to play with other children is at the park so its a win win situation (: ACTIVITIES INCLUDE: * TOY ROOM FULL OF TOYS * ARTS AND CRAFTS * SAND BOX IN THE BACK YARD * MUSIC FUN * MOVIE TIME * PARK (IF THE WEATHER ALLOWS IT) * AWESOME Babysitter * COLORING *PLAYDOUGH FUN * WHATEVER ELSE WE THINK SOUNDS FUN AT THE TIME I do have a dog and he is a pitbul, he stays outside most of the time if its not to hot, hes very friendly he loves kids and people just not little dogs and you can even meet him so that you feel safe. I do smoke ciggarettes outside but never in my home or in vechicles. I will watch any age. Must be able to drop off and pick up your children. I also can also do overnight for $30. Feel free to come meet us and see our home, and if you have any questions or concerns feel free to contact me via text or call. I cannot wait to meet you! PS: Must bring your childs meals and notify me of any allergies he/she has.

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 602-326-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Hourly Rate $5.00
Number Of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile