Emily Wheeler

Play Time!

Sitter in Alpharetta

I am an experienced Babysitter and nanny. I have been doing this for 5 years now and I enjoy it so much. I have 4 younger siblings so I have tons of experience. I have my certification for BLS and CPR. I am experienced with newborns up to the age of 14. I really enjoy babysitting and I have a lot of fun doing it. I love playing with the children but theres no doubt I will get them to bed on time if you say so. I believe that interaction with the children is key and that's how I do my job. I'm very responsible and trustworthy and you can be sure your house will be clean by the time you arrive back home! I look forward to meeting you and your family.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@live.com
Phone Number 850-418-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
Nanny
Babysitter
Children's Crafts
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Travel
Training Cpr
First Aid
Early Childhood Educator
Household Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping
Laundry
Run Errands
Sitter Owns Transportation
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 6
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider