Alison M

Playful, Fun Loving, Mature Babysitter!

Sitter in Vancouver

Hi I'm Alison! I love being outside, using my creativity and of course taking care of and playing with kids. I am very mature and responsible and can easily keep a child entertained. Living with 2 younger brothers all my life I've had years of experience when it comes to babysitting. I also help out extended family members by watching their children and find it really fun. Besides babysitting I am very capable and have experience with doing household tasks/chores such as cleaning, laundry, snack prep and running errands. Being 15, I find children gravitate more toward someone of my age compared to 20-30 year old. I'm currently still in school Mon-Fri 8:40-3:00 but almost anytime besides that I'm available. Starting Wednesday June 29th I will be off for summer and available much more. If you have any questions feel free to email or text me! :)

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 604-727-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Availability Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Short Term
Services Nanny
Babysitter
Pet Care
Training First Aid
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $15.00
Number Of Children 2
Twins/Multiples Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider