MONIKA(nick name) KOWALSKI(nick name)

Polish , amazing nanny

Sitter in Miami

Dear Family:) I CURRENTLY stopped working as a nanny for very lovely family in Scarsdale, NY . I spent with them 4 wonderful years improving my english and other skills like cooking , planning etc. Currently I'm looking for similar nanny job *living out. I love being a nanny, because it gave me lots of opportunity of study foreign languages :)what I totally love! !! I drive a lot, everyday from 1 till 3 hours, I love driving and I'm very responsible and experienced .(I can provide great reffecences. ) About me:):):) I am 30 years old,. I have bachelor degree in Healthcare I also use to be a cleaning supervisor . I came to USA where I wished to experience different ways of life, and culture and after 2 years of wonderful experiences I decided to stay here much longer. I have had a passion for kids My whole life and that passion grows each time around children. I'm very friendly, energetic, fun and sI'm a person that will do what is required to do, I really enjoy reading and learning and discovering new things. I've always enjoyed looking after children,. I'm bubbly, friendly, cheerful and easy to get along with. My greatest passion is playing basketball. I enjoy drawing and painting , I love to do projects with children's and we always having fun doing them. I also love to draw and create sculptures, and do so regularly. I LOVE DOGS AND CATS:):):) I am a happy person with a great love of life and passion to work with young and older children. I had very good childhood .My 4 years older sister always took carry of me during playing games and making a lot of funny activities when we were children. After she had graduated University she moved to Spain and stayed there till now. Many times I have been visiting her having great opportunity to study Spanish! I can speak little french and I would love to improve my skills by talking to children in that wonderful language I am a caring kind person with a lot of love to spread for all the children I would care for. I love spending time with young children watching them growing and . Like I sis before I love sports and dancing. I have a very caring nature and I'm very mature. I love outdoors activities. I'm the type of person that will go along and try new stuff whatever it would be, of course within boundaries that would keep me safe. I would love to work as a nanny much longer , because it would be a great way to improve my English ,maybe(French and Spanish) and also because I love to travel and to see different parts of America( if possible). I think that I would be a good friend for your children. I think this would be a good experience for both of us. give me a chance to prove it! Monika email me

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 914-574-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Number Of Children 3
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile