Pamela H

Child Care Provider in Norfolk, with years of experience with references

Want To Connect With Pamela? Get Started Now


Sitter in Norfolk

Hello my name is Pamela I'm a 51 year old mother of 3 grandmother of 9 I have had plenty of hands-on experience caring for children. I do in my home babysitting. hours are flexible. I never call out. I can provide references if needed. I would like to open my home to your child so they can learn colors, numbers, shapes,the tallest mountain in the world , the loargetst body of water. I have my 3 year old grandson 5 days a week ever since he was two weeks old. All you would have to do is talk to him and you would look no further lol I love to teach children new things open their little minds and see them grow into smart little people with good I use time out I DO NOT spank We play ,read, color,sing, I only sing if thair are no grown-ups around. lol .nap time if you request. Sometimes.just because they need one .I can provide food. wood need list of things children,cilld might like. I cant think of any thing more .but Im very reliable,good hearted,pashint, fun loving,and wonderful with children,from 0 years. By for now I hope to hear from you. I can promise if you pick me you won't regret it .have an awesome day . you next and last Babysitter (HOPEFULLY) pamela

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 757-333-... Confirmed
Zip Code 23502
Years of Experience 25
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Services
Work Eligibility
Hourly Rate $13.00

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile