Haley Ortega

Poppins-Esque, Experienced Babysitter/Nanny, In Your Home Or Mine!

Sitter in Orlando

Looking for part-time and/or weekend hours as a Babysitter or nanny, in-home or at my own house. I am available Mondays and Wednesdays all day/evening, Tuesdays and Fridays in the evenings and Weekends all day/evening. I can provide overnight care in an emergency. I am an experienced Babysitter/nanny who has worked for several years as both a personal nanny and in Childcare facilities. I am a mother of a beautifully-behaved teen daughter, have my own home near Bonneville Elementary (UCF area), and a sensible, reliable car with a spotless driving record. I do not smoke. We do have a dog, but she is a motherly, very friendly Weimeraner mix and has spent a lot of time around very young children and loves them madly. I also have a Disney seasonal pass, and my fiancee is a Cast Member, so I can plan free trips to the Parks on occasion for your child/children. I am a former Cast Member too, and absolutely love going there. Even without entering the Parks, I can do Disney trips to the resorts and Downtown Disney that are magical and exciting. I cook well and will make sure your child/children eat healthily if they are in my home. I am very strict about what movies/media are shown to children. I'm familiar with all the local parks. I have a membership to the Science Center. I have an enormous collection of kid-friendly movies. I know where all the magic places are in Orlando - fairy oaks, pirate hideouts, enchanted gardens. I love visiting art museums and can make them interesting for children. I have discounts to all sorts of attractions (Medieval Times, WonderWorks, etc.). I read aloud and do all the voices. But, most importantly, I sincerely love children and taking great care of them. I can't offer housecleaning, as I don't like to be distracted while caring for a child, especially one not my own. I will happily bake and do craft projects and the like. If requested, I will write a daily report on our activities. There is no age limit for the child/children; I am very experienced with infants and toddlers as well as school-age children.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 407-310-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 17
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Training Cpr
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Hourly Rate $15.00
Number Of Children 1


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile