Claudia E

Need a Date Night? Call me for Morning Evenings and Weekend Babysitting

Want To Connect With Claudia? Get Started Now


Sitter in Portland

HI, I am Claudia I hope you are having a good day. I'm looking for the opportunity to work for a family in Portland, Oregon. I am here visiting my daughter and grandson. I am here in Oklahoma City till the end of March. I have a great interest in full time part time and occasional date nights and or nanny share.I love teaching and helping children learn. I am a fun, caring ,punctual,flexible,and loving individual. I saw your profile and I am very interested in working for your family. I am Qualified, Dependable, and a Nurturing Caregiver Available Immediately! I also have a resume also Services And Training: have 10 yrs experience in babysitting, supervising, homework help, I enjoy being around children and animals as well..... top of this I like to read,have arts and crafts, coloring for activities and teaching I have a few excellent references as well. With previous training In CPR. have extensive prior history in working with children of all ages. I enjoy interacting with the child/ children. I have 6 grown adult children and 7 grandchildren of my own. I am always available. I am from Chicago Illinois but live here in Portland OR. I have been in Portland since 2003. I was married 7 months ago and saving up for our honeymoon. How To Contact Me: Send me a message via this website or email. I will reply ASAP.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 503-709-... Confirmed
Zip Code 97236
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Services
Training
Cpr
Work Eligibility
Household
Hourly Rate $13.00
Number Of Children 3
Twins/Multiples Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile