Heather Crouse

Posative Fun Loving Nanny

Sitter in Austin

Looking for someone to hang out with your son/daughter? Need to pick-up your dry cleaning but stuck in a meeting all day? Then I'myour savior. I'm looking for part-time Nanny and or personal assistant jobfor the summer, so i can save a little cash on daycare. Which is why I think we can be beneficial for each other. My daughter is 10 years old so I would love to be able to take her to the swimming pool, the movies, museums, and the park. she would love to have a playmate too. Here is a little information about myself: I am married going on 11 years, I am 32 years old and a mother of 1. I am an animal lover, I have 2 dogs, 1 cat, a turtle, fish and 2 frogs. I am in the process of quiting smoking. I can swim and was CPR & First aid certified (recently expired, but will re-certify once I have some income) I have a class c drivers lisence, and a clean background. In high school I took Early Childhood development classes for 2 years. I vollunteered at Stepping Stone School, and on my 18th birthday was hired on as infant room assistant. I worked for the YMCA as an assitant afterschool counseler for a year shortly after. If there is any other information that you would like please feel free to contact me at 512-865-.... Only if your looking to hire me please. I am excited to meet you.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 512-865-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $15.00


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider