Trisha J

Positive, responsible and enthusiastic university graduate looking for full time work

Sitter in Victoria

My name is Trisha Johnson and I am 25 years old. I just completed my 4 years at the University of British Columbia, Okanagan. I have a major in Geography and a minor in Sociology. My passion lies in sustainable living and development as well as urban and social planning. I have 10 years experience with children. I coached and competed rhythmic gymnastics for 10 years. During this time I coached children ages 2-17; 3-4 times a week. In addition, I was an au pair in Versailles, France and I was responsible for three lovely children. My duties included: teaching english, prepare them for school, take them to school, help with homework, take them to activities and prepare meals. I was also an au pair in Tenerife, Spain for a month!! I am patient, kind, loving, organized, positive, responsible and outgoing. I love teaching, inspiring and learning ~ I hope that I would be able to share and learn from spending time with you and your family. I would love to hear more about you and your family. Please feel free to send me a message. Chat soon - Trish

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 778-679-...
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Services Nanny
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Training First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $14.00
Number Of Children 3
Twins/Multiples Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider