Rae-Anne Robinson

Positive Upbeat Caring Sitter available !

1

Sitter in Vancouver

HI there, My name is Rae-Anne Robinson. I am 24 years young. Just recently I moved to Vancouver. I am hoping to find a beautiful family that needs help watching and caring for and feeding their child/children. I have a lot of experience care taking for babies, toddlers, and children as I was the 2nd oldest of five sisters. Growing up in Saskatchewan I always babysat when I was younger. I have my First Aid up to date, I have many years training as a cook and would find it incredibly easy to incorporate a healthy diet in your child meals. Apart from being made sure they eat healthy, I believe structure and playfulness go hand in hand. It helps develop the child mentally and personally. Healthy and Happy is my motto! Thanks for taking your time to read my profile.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 604-704-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Availability Live In
Services Daycare
Nanny
Babysitter
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $12.00
Relocate Yes
Number Of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile