Tina Cramer

Preschool/Daycare

Sitter in Findlay

Hello, My name is Tina. Im a 42 year old mother of 3 grown boys. I run a preschool/daycare out of my home first shift only. I have 24 years of experience with 10 years working with special needs, and 2 years of homeschooling K~1 Starting in August 2013 I will have 4 openings Monday-Friday, 6am-5pm working with children 3yrs. potty trained to 5 yrs not in school. I take no more than 4 children, so they can get that one on one time. I have an excellent preschool program. We focus on letters and sounds, numbers, site words, reading, writing, colors and shapes. We also do arts and crafts. We have structured play and quiet down time. This program is all about getting your child ready for the upcoming school years. If you are looking to claim this on your taxes I do have a tax ID number. I run my program on the same schedule as the Findlay city schools do. I have all my certificates and training up to date. Along with many GREAT references. I have many pay rates. This can be discussed depending on what you and your childs needs are. I hope that Im the type of program that you are looking for, for your child. I will care for child and teach them in a loving home environment. You can reach me at 419-957-... or at ...@aol.com Thank You.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@aol.com Confirmed
Phone Number 419-957-... Confirmed
Services Daycare
Babysitter

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider