Paula T

Present Babysitter in Ambridge/Pittsburgh area

Want To Connect With Paula? Get Started Now


Sitter in Pittsburgh

Who I Am: Hi my name is Paula . I am interviewing for a care giver position in the Pittsburgh Pennsylvania area. I'm hoping to contribute my valuable experiences as a care giver. Available immediately. Services And Training: I am comfortable doing play date supervision, overnight care, and daylight, evening, and weekend care 7 days a week. On top of this, I am comfortable working with sick children. I have extensive prior history in this situation . I absolutely love caregiving and am extremely comfortable with newborns and am a non smoker and avid pet lover as well! Let's Connect: Please send me a message and I'll respond ASAP! I am a 54 year old mother of two young adults with over 22 years of Childcare experience, as well as over 7 years working with disabled adults. I am crazy about and adore our black lab Max and 3 comical cats! I am reliable, punctual, and very good natured and easy going.I love making crafts, playing games, and reading to children. Please reach out to me for your caregiving needs. You won't be disappointed...thank you!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 412-313-... Confirmed
Zip Code 15003
Years of Experience 22
Provider Type Agencies/Companies
Age Group
Availability
Services
Training
Cpr
Work Eligibility
Household
Hourly Rate $15.00
Number Of Children 2
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile