Laetitia Mouton

Previous Au Pair looking for a Nanny position available today


Sitter in Tampa

My name is Laetitia, I am 26 and I am from France. I was an Au Pair in Long Island, NY. I just moved to the area with my husband. I am looking for similar work because I really enjoy working with children. They are full of life and bring me so much happiness. I was taking care of two dynamic little boys 6 and 2 years old with two different personality. We used to play a lot of games, puzzles, coloring, action figures, doctor, hide and seek, soccer, baseball, football, race in the backyard, dressing up, boardgames, baking cake, arts and craft... I was with them all day and I prepared them to go to school, make their breakfast, lunch, snack, dinner... I helped the oldest one for his homework (1st grade). I was driving him to school and all day i was taking care of the baby. We used to go to the library sometimes, so I am a trustily driver. About me, I would describe myself as a reliable and serious person who can be counted on. I am generous, tolerant, open-minded, dynamic, patient. My main value is respect. I am responsible and mature. I adapt myself into new situations rather fast. Besides this serious part of myself, I'm also a funny girl, and a smiling person. I consider life as a gift and enjoy every time of my life. As regards my leisure, my main activities are taking photos, doing arts and craft and see my friends or my family. I love taking Photos because I want to keep each moment of my life in photos. I don't want to forget anything. I use to do creative activities like scrapbooking, painting my furniture, decorating, i love doing manual activities. Particularly with the children. When I go out with my friends or my family, I like going to the cinema, restaurants, shopping, walking in countryside. I am a quiet and stable person. I also practice sport every week. I practice swimming, running, biking, and doing accrobranche ... I enjoy cooking and reading a good book. I like traveling, discovering different countries, and sharing cultures. I love learning. I am available immediately and I don't have any time restrictions. I am trained in CPR for emergency situations. Don't hesitate to contact me for further information or to arrange a meeting. Thank you for your time and I hope to hear from you soon. Laetitia

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 240-253-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
Children's Crafts
Training Cpr
First Aid
Early Childhood Educator
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 3
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile