Amanda Chatsick

Sitter available for 1-2 kids!

Sitter in Woodstock

Hi all, My name is Amanda. I am a stay at home mum of a 6 month old little girl. My fianc and I just bought our home in Woodstock and I am looking to start a child care service for 1-2 kids. It was important to both of us that I stay home with our daughter, and I understand that many mums or dads aren't able to do that! I feel strongly about being outside and using your imagination to play and not spend much time in front of the TV. I will provide breakfast if needed, morning snack, lunch and an afternoon snack. There is lots of space for a quiet, private nap time. We have a fenced in backyard with access to Sudsworth Park (Springbank area). We also have a small 2' deep pool for those warm days! Before our daughter was born, I was working as a Physiotherapy Assistant in long term care and retirement homes in Kitchener. I am very reliable, safety oriented, active and trustworthy. I look forward to hearing from you, and would love to care for your children while maintaining your values and expectations! I am very flexible with schedules, mornings, afternoons, full days or whatever you may need! I am also flexible with rates as I know that child care is necessary and should be affordable! Thank you so much! Feel free to email, or call 519-998-....

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 519-998-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Services Daycare
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Household Light Meal Preparation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile