Danielle Davis

Private day home

Sitter in Okotoks

Young, family orientated, energetic women looking to take care of your child. Providing full time and part time. I have a 10 year old step-son at home and know how difficult it is to find good child care so I have decided to open my own private day home to help parents out. 4 spots available ages 1 and up. I have some experience working in a dayhome and was granted permission to use her as a reference if needed. I love children and I'm looking forward to doing this for a long time. Providing: -Clean and safe home -2 snack and a healthy lunch (Will also provide breakfast if needed) -Wonderful neighborhood -Crafts. -Free play -FUN, educational games -Dancing -Good balance of indoor and outdoor activities *AND MORE* I am in walking distance of Percy Pegler and Dr.Morris Gibson School Will be picking up my CLEAN criminal record check on Monday, April 29th/2013 Full Time: $40/day Part time: $20/day. (Includes P.d days and half days) Monday to Friday, as early as 7:30am until as late as 6pm. (Exceptions can be made) For any more questions, please feel free to contact me.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 587-899-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Household Light Meal Preparation
Number Of Children 5

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile