Shaunna Ledgerwood

Private daycare

Sitter in Edmonton

Hi my name is Shaunna I am a mother of 4 children a boy Age 9 and three girls age 7,4,2 my seven and nine-year-old our students at Monsignor . William Irwin...I have been doing daycare 8 years anywhere from three months till 12 years old..I currently am looking after one age 4...I love children and and the joy they bring it is important to me to provideand nurturing fun safe environment..things I do with them is walks,parks spray pads backyard time and lots of craft song and dance..I am not big believerof al lot in Electronics n tv time.. and every few months field trips..we have gone to places like Chucky cheese to sea cavern and lots more...I also include meals,snacks,drinks for those on solids for babysyou need to supplt diapers n formula/breastmilk and if needed baby food, I have a very STRICK no junk food policy occasionl treats are ok.. My hours are 6 AM to 6 PM Monday through Friday i cand start just before 6 if needed I can do a before and after school care I also will do drop-in's ...I can provide references on request.. I looking forward to meeting and woorking with u and your child... FEES: Children 2 and under $700.00 Children 3and up $600.00 before or after school careonly $350.00 Drop in day rate $35.00 per day ALSO THERE IS A $100.00 DOLLAR ONE TIME NOREFUNDABLE HOLDING FEE ***BOTH THE MONTHLY FEE AND HOLDING FEE ARE DO UP FRONT BEFORE CARE IS TO BEGIN..

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 587-920-... Confirmed
Services Daycare

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile